Remove users from projects and companies. If the user is removed from the company don’t remove
You can’t see the icon because the button has a white background.
Delete the company but disable it if there are projects and users assigned to that company or projec
Remove or delete just the about page in the link that are added on every page,
Add the total number of projects created for that company.
Make the text under the title 16px.
Load More No results found